Board & Committees


The following is a listing of the 2017 - 2018 Van Buren Point Association Inc. Board of Directors. 

  • Dan Cella - President
  • John Hogg - Vice President
  • Jane Feightner - Secretary
  • Marti Webster - Treasurer
  • Gary Braunscheidel
  • Mike Brown
  • Beverli Horrocks
  • Alex Petsos
  • Bill Winslow


The following is a listing of 2017 - 2018 Van Buren Point Committees.  If you are interested in serving on a Committee, or helping out in anyway, please reach out to the Committee Chair, or anyone on the Board. 


Committee Chair Board Members Community Members
Roads & Drainage John Hogg Petsos, Winslow, Horrocks  
Maintenance & Access Way Alex Petsos Webster, Cella Barclay
Budget Marti Webster Cella, Petsos, Feightner  
Trees & Environment Bill Winslow Hogg, Brown  
By Laws (Liason) & Rules Bill Winslow Feightner Fernsler
Archiving (Project) Dan Cella Webster, Petsos, Winslow, Feightner  
Finance Oversight Jane Feightner   Fernsler, Orner, Gerlach
Technology & Web Gary Braunscheidel Cella, Winslow, Petsos, Brown  
Safety & Security Jane Feightner Petsos, Horrocks  
Position Lead Back Up Community Members
Women's Club Coordinator Beverli Horrocks Feightner  
Community Liaison Marti Webster Horrocks  
Webmaster Dan Cella Braunscheidel  








Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software